GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.89
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
517
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
So pretty!!

I lost my wedding band on our honeymoon and decided to give a chance to online jewellery company. I am happy to find Glamira because the ring I received was wooooow so much better than the one I had :)))

Review by Aislinn | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Rings Alluring Duty

We are very happy with the purchase because: 1- arrived on time, 2- free resizing, 3- free engraving, 4- beautiful ring box, 5- certification, 6- good service.

Review by Conor | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Cute jewellery

Very cute and very quality made ring. Absolutely stunning packaging and good timing. Happy customer!

Review by Caitlín | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Recommended!

Absolutely recommended. I loved the online shop, such beautiful designs. It was so difficult to choose one product. It came to be elegant and so sparkly. I will definitely come back!

Review by Keith | Added on: 25.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
In love with my earrings

In love with my new earrings. So beautiful stones I cannot describe. Fast delivery, good service, good quality. Everyone who saw it coplimented me

Review by Jenn Crist | Added on: 25.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Veyr pretty

Thank youuu glamira!!!

Review by Graciela | Added on: 25.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

It is a simply and beautiful wedding ring!

Review by Ewelina | Added on: 18.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

Fabulous wedding ring! Fitting perfectly. I absolutely love it!!

Review by Ewelina | Added on: 18.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Classic with extra touch

Good experience.. I wanted to buy pearl earrings and I am glad that I chose this design.. The gold around highlights the beauty of the pearl..

Review by Mariana H. O. | Added on: 13.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Present to my wife

My wife is very happy :)

Review by Andrew | Added on: 13.06.2019