GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
641
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Just received our wedding ring set midweek. Really happy to have found this company to supply them. Beautiful rings at a great price and speedy delivery. The sizing is perfect. Only slight let down would be the packaging, as they weren't in ring boxes which I would have liked. Happy overall though.

Review by Declan Sweeney | Added on: 07.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Awsome Ring set

I am very happy with the ring set.I couldnt be happier.Thanks again.I surely will next time.

Review by Nadine | Added on: 04.04.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
excellent

She said yes.....I've bought this for my fiancee and she loves it! ....Thank you

Review by Gabor | Added on: 04.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfection

Words cannot describe how happy i am with my wedding ring!
Being able to fully customize it has let me create my perfect ring, from width to texture, everything about this website is fabulous! I will fully recommend this site to everyone amd anyone who will listen.
Thankyou Glamira

Review by Stacy | Added on: 06.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Wellfavored!!!

What a charming ring, so happy that we have purchased this ring, quality and the comfort is great yet so lovely.

Review by Hollie Martinez | Added on: 29.05.2017