GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.88
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
509
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Classic with extra touch

Good experience.. I wanted to buy pearl earrings and I am glad that I chose this design.. The gold around highlights the beauty of the pearl..

Review by Mariana H. O. | Added on: 13.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Present to my wife

My wife is very happy :)

Review by Andrew | Added on: 13.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Couldn't be better

Very easy shopping experience!! Why to go to a local jeweller when there is such an amazing website with thousands of different models. We purchased 14K rose gold wedding rings, and we are shocked by the quality. very prompt delivery and good service

Review by Mr. and Mrs.Coughlan | Added on: 13.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Happy customer

Happy customer, beautiful ring

Review by Happy customer | Added on: 23.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Good products

Purchased this pendant for our 15th wedding anniversary. It seems very good handcrafting, many options of stones and designs. She is more than happy. Recommended

Review by Robert1982 | Added on: 23.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I am in love with this ring!

Very nice designs, I have never saw such sweet design. In love with my new ring!

Review by Erica R. | Added on: 23.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Brilliant

My ring was delivered today and what a professional service Glamira is. I went for the free gift wrapping also and it is beautifully presented in a ring box that lights up when you open it. The ring itself is of very high quality and I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their jewelry here. I will shop again with Glamira without a doubt. Thank You Very Much

Review by Robert | Added on: 12.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
The perfect Ring

We were so thrilled when we found Glanmira's website. We were getting frustrated with Jewellers with the very limited stock and the 10weeks lead time to order rings in. It was such a delight to see how easy it was to select and customise our perfect ring. And at an amazing price. The options to select the metal, width and size were just perfect! Then we got to get it engraved, It just looks stunning! The gift box is very tasteful and the shipping so so quick! We will be back again. Highly recommend Glanmira and the alluring world ring to anyone!

Review by Joseph | Added on: 04.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful ring but it doesn’t look exaclty the same as advertised

There has been 1 1/2 week delay on delivery, customer service response is good, live chat never worked for me. The ring is beautiful, but I was expecting the petals to be a bit curvy and outer as how the pictures are shown. When I received it, didn’t realise it until I looked back to the photos. Its beautiful! Will order again.

Review by Edrica | Added on: 28.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
The rings are so perfect!

We’re very happy with the purchase. The box is lovely! Definitely recommend Glamira ❤️

Review by Deyze Portilho | Added on: 10.01.2019