GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
651
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
This is the one!

I've been looking local jewelleries quite some time but unfortunately I couldn't find a design that I really like to give my girlfriend. Then my colleague recommended me Glamira. My partner is very happy with her ring and we both like the quality.

Review by EDWARD | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
She's happy

My partner really liked the ring and beside the design, the most important for me was quality and Glamira responded all my expectation.

Review by GEORGE | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Great design

I've been looking for the right ring for my future wife and Glamira was very helpful to find the correct one for me. She's very happy with the product quality.

Review by WILLIAM | Added on: 24.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Eye catching

If you want to turn the heads, this is your model! I'm very happy overall . The customer service is very responsive, the delivery time is really good and the quality is really impressive!

Review by Blair | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Couldn't be better than this!

None of the other companies provide such a great collection. My partner is very happy and the quality is really very nice.

Review by Linh | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
High quality

So far my other half is very happy with her ring! the website is very easy to use too!

Review by Denis | Added on: 23.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Delicate!

I purchased this design to my future wife. So far she's very happy with the product quality and customer service was very helpful.

Review by Glenn | Added on: 22.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Very elegant

Less is Better. Simplicity and elegance ! this was exactly what I was looking for and finally found it! the quality is really nice and fast delivery is awesome.

Review by Justin | Added on: 22.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Great ring

Great quality fast delivery! I'm very happy so far

Review by christina | Added on: 20.03.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Its amazing!

I love my engagement ring so much, it fits perfectly! For the price we paid compared to what we would have paid looking in a store I feel very lucky. A lot of bling without the really high prices!! Thanks Glamira!

Review by Kelly | Added on: 20.03.2017